Incorporated Parishes of Melk Abbey

Parishes in the Diocese of Sankt Pölten

Together we live, pray, believe, and celebrate. On October 1, 2017 the diocese of Sankt Pölten established the pastoral unit Melk – Saint Coloman by merging the parishes of Melk and Saint Coloman (Matzleinsdorf and Zelking). The pastoral unit and Melk abbey are closely linked and set common pastoral and liturgical accents.

Parishes in the Archdiocese of Vienna